AUTHORIZED ORIS RESELLERS USA

 

 

Marcus Goerlitz
Vice President Sales & Marketing
100 North Sixth Street – Suite 308B
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55403
Office: +1 (612) 870 0061
Mobile: +1 (612) 991-1705

 

 

David Palmieri
Director of Strategic Accounts &
Business Alliances
100 North Sixth Street – Suite 308B
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55403
Mobile: +1 (631) 220-3707

 

 

Conventional Printing Partners

 

Digital / Inplant Printing Partners

 

 

 

 

 

 


suedamerikaCGS/ORIS REPRESENTATIVE

Carmen Eide
Regional Sales Manager, Latin America
CGS USA
100 North Sixth Street, Suite 308B
Minneapolis, MN 55403
carmen@cgsusa.com
Phone: 612-455-8908 / Mobile: 612-850-6731

Alberto Matchain, Sales Manager – Mexico, Central America
Tel: +52 (55) 1234-3922

X-Graf Technology
Contacto: Daniel Labarthe
Av. Belgrano 1217 – 4° Oficina 44
Capital Federal (C1093AAA)
Argentina
Phone: +54 (11) 4382 3362 & 4178
dlabarthe@xgraf.com.ar
www.xgraf.com.ar

Perfil Consultoria Grafica Ltda.
Porto Alegre-RS, Av. Amazonas,
829 – Sao Geraldo, Porto Alegre, RS Brasil
davy@perfilcg.com, alessandro@perfilcg.com
www.perfilcg.com

Perfil Consultoria Grafica Ltda.
Curitiba-PR,
R. Prof. Joao Soares Barcelos,
630, Bairro Hauer, Curitiba, PR Brasil
www.perfilcg.com

IBF – Indústria Brasileira de Filmes
Contacto: Anderson Fontes
Av. Pedro Bueno, 1028
CEP 04342 000
São Paulo – SP, Brasil
Phone: +55 (11) 2103 2041 & 2000
Fax: +55 (11) 5031-2396
anderson.fontes@gmail.com
www.ibf.com.br

SpaceCor Tecnologia Gráfica Ltda.
Contacto: Peter Golze
Rua Capiberibe, 29
CEP 04631-000
São Paulo – SP, Brasil
Phone: + 55 (11) 3539-5290
spacecor@spacecor.com.br
www.spacecor.com.br

 

Perez Trading Company
Lilliam Bonnelly
Division Manager
lbonnelly@pereztrading.com
www.pereztrading.com

 

Ferrostaal Chile S.A.C.

Cristian Araya
Av. Vitacura 2736, 4 Piso, Las Condes
Santiago, Chile
Phone: 56-2-238-87800
cristian.araya@ferrostaal.com
www.ferrostaal.cl

Novaflex
Jorge Lagos
Carrera 69-25 B 44, Of 603
Bogota, Colombia
Phone: 57-1-429-9004
jlagos@novaflex.com.co
www.novaflex.com.co

Continental de Sistemas, Ltda.
Contacto: Javier Gutierrez
Carrera 16 No. 70A – 73
Bogotá, DC, Colombia
Phone: +57 (1) 345-3908
Phone: +57 (1) 345-3885
Fax: +57 (1) 347-5503
jgutierrez@continentaldesistemas.com
www.continentaldesistemas.com

Global Graphic, Cia, Ltda.
Marco Guevara
Alemania Y Mariana De Jesus E-340
Quito, Ecuador
Phone: 593-2-254-3313
mguevara@globalgraphic.com.ec

Delta E Cero
Contacto: Carlos Oñate
Petén 645
Col. Letrán Valle
México, DF, 03650
Phone: +52 (55) 8590 6336
carlos@deltaecero.com
www.deltaecero.com

Max Daetwyler de Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
Hans Solterbeck
Lago Omega 160, Miguel Hidalgo, Modelo Pensil,
11450, Mexico City, Mexico
g.solterbeck@daetwyler.com.mx
www.daetwyler.com.mx

Printone de Occidente
Contacto: Mario Medina
Av. López Mateos Sur 139
Col. Arcos Vallarta
Guadalajara, Jal, 44160
Phone: +52 (33) 3343-6700
mariom@printone.mx
www.e-printone.com

Silagraf, S.A. De C.V.
Gerardo Cruz

Av. de las Granjas # 239-12
Col. Jardin Azpeitia
02530, México DF
Phone: +52 (55) 5561-9547
gerardo.cruz@silagraf.com.mx

Antalis – Peru
Contacto: Jose Miguel Sanchez
Jiron Huancavelica 284
Lima 15001, Peru
Phone: 51-1-427-6676
jmsanchez@antalisperu.com
www.antalisperu.com